Blue Frost Security
Security Beyond Compliance
Talk to our team

Increased Security for your Data

Cybercrime is a growing profitable industry. Attacks on corporate networks extend to all sectors of the economy. Industrial espionage is on the agenda and there is a thriving black market for security vulnerabilities. Attackers are increasing their capabilities and are becoming professional and focused to reach their goals.

Often behind targeted attacks, there are foreign governments and high profile attackers frequently equipped with state of the art technology and significant financial resources.  Due to increasingly complex systems and applications, these attacks are almost always successful. Through a comprehensive threat assessment on our customers, we provide solutions based on both the prevention and detection of successful attacks thus enabling our customers to effectively protect their data.

Offensive Threat Intelligence

Offensive Threat Intelligence

Offensive Threat Intelligence– Our Offensive Threat Intelligence service simulates a real adversary in the most realistic way, leveraging the latest threats facing your organization through continuous tailored attacks to test the resilience of your defenses. Our team is constantly developing customized exploits from new and known vulnerabilities that enable the preparedness and ongoing defense of your systems against advanced persistent threats.

Read More
Penetration Test

Penetration Testing

Penetration Testing –Through penetration testing, we perform targeted and effective attacks on IT systems for our customers to identify as many vulnerabilities as possible in the given timeframe. Our analysts use sophisticated methods to conduct manual penetration tests to ensure that weaknesses are identified including those that would not be found using a pure tool-based approach without disturbing day to day operations of our customers systems.

 

Read More
Red Teaming

Red Teaming

Red Teaming –By conducting a red team test, we have the ability to simulate a real attack that will test your threat detection capabilities and train your Blue Team to refine your defensive response. The procedures used during red team engagements are very close to real attacks. Our goal is to penetrate your systems undetected in order to uncover weaknesses in the overall security and incident response processes of your organization.

Read More
Application Security

Application Security

Application Security – We support our customers' application security throughout the entire product life cycle. From development of threat models and assistance in design and implementation, to source code review and implementation of security mechanisms, we help our customers achieve the highest level of security.

Read More
Training

Training

Training - We provide training courses in our areas of expertise and adapt them to your requirements. If you want to train your employees in the areas of penetration testing and secure development, or just want to promote understanding and awareness of various attacks, we can offer customized training based on your needs.

Read More

Want to learn more?

You have questions or are interested in our services?
Call us at +49 (0) 69 17320225-0 or send us an email.

 

office(at)bluefrostsecurity(dot)de

Blue Frost Security
Security Beyond Compliance
Sprechen Sie mit unserem Team

Mehr Sicherheit für Ihre Firmendaten

Cyberkriminalität ist eine profitable Wachstumsbranche. Die Angriffe erstrecken sich dabei auf alle Wirtschaftszweige. Wirtschaftsspionage steht auf der Tagesordnung und es existiert ein florierender Schwarzmarkt für Sicherheitslücken. Die Angreifer gehen immer professioneller und zielgerichteter vor um ihr Ziel zu erreichen.

Oft stecken hinter gezielten Angriffen fremde Regierungen oder andere Organisationen, die mit erheblichen finanziellen Mitteln ausgestattet sind. Aufgrund der steigenden Komplexität von IT-Systemen verlaufen die meisten der Angriffe erfolgreich. Durch eine ganzheitliche Bewertung der Bedrohungslage unserer Kunden, sowie Lösungsansätzen die sowohl auf der Vermeidung als auch auf der Erkennung erfolgter Angriffe basiert, versetzen wir unsere Kunden in die Lage ihre Firmendaten effektiv zu schützen.

Offensive Threat Intelligence

Offensive Threat Intelligence

Offensive Threat Intelligence - Unser Offensive Threat Intelligence Service nutzt die neuesten Bedrohungen für Ihr Unternehmen durch den kontinuierlichen Einsatz maßgeschneiderter Angriffe, um die Widerstandsfähigkeit Ihrer Abwehrmechanismen zu testen. Unser Team entwickelt ständig kundenspezifische Exploits aus neuen und bekannten Schwachstellen, welche die Vorbereitung und fortlaufende Verteidigung Ihrer Systeme gegen hoch entwickelte dauerhafte Bedrohungen ermöglichen.

Mehr erfahren
Penetrationstests

Penetrationstests

Penetrationstests – Durch Penetrationstests simulieren wir zielgerichtete und effektive Angriffe auf die IT-Systeme unserer Kunden. Wir führen manuelle Penetrationstests  durch, wobei die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Analysten mit einfließt. So kann sicher gestellt werden, dass der produktive Betrieb nicht gestört wird und auch Schwachstellen identifiziert werden können, welche bei einem rein Tool-basierten Ansatz nicht auffindbar wären.

Mehr erfahren
Red Teaming

Red Teaming

Red TeamingMit einem Red Team Test können wir einen echten Angriff simulieren, der Ihre Fähigkeiten zur Erkennung von Bedrohungen testet und Ihr Blue Team darin schult, ihre Abwehrreaktion zu verfeinern. Das Vorgehen bei einem Red Team Test kommt einem echten Angriff sehr nahe. Wir müssen unentdeckt in Ihre Systeme eindringen, um Schwachstellen in der Gesamtsicherheit Ihres Unternehmens aufzudecken. Der Umfang solch eines Auftrages ist im Allgemeinen weiter gefasst als bei einem Penetrationstest, da hier verschiedene Methoden angewandt werden.

Mehr erfahren
Applikationssicherheit

Applikationssicherheit

Applikationssicherheit – Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus zum Thema Sicherheit. Angefangen von der Entwicklung von Bedrohungsmodellen, über die Unterstützung beim Design und Implementierung, bis hin zu Code-Überprüfungen und Durchführung gezielter Sicherheitsüberprüfungen  helfen wir unseren Kunden nachweislich das höchste Maß an Sicherheit zu erreichen.

Mehr erfahren
Applikationssicherheit

Schulungen

Schulungen - Ein Großteil heutiger Angriffe auf Unternehmen und Organisationen geht auf das Konto von Social Engineering. Auf den Bedarf unserer Kunden ausgerichtete Schulungen, Workshops und Einzeltrainings haben das Ziel, den  Risikofaktor Mitarbeiter auszuschließen, eine erhöhte Sensibilisierung für das Thema Informationssicherheit zu erreichen oder auch Mitarbeiter für die Durchführung eigener Penetration Tests zu qualifizieren.

Mehr erfahren

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse an unseren Dienstleistungen und wollen auf Nummer sicher gehen? Sie hätten gerne ein Angebot?
Rufen Sie uns an unter +49 (0) 69 17320225-0 oder schicken Sie uns eine Mail.

 

office(at)bluefrostsecurity(dot)de